First Ever “Photo Shoot”

So I got to do my first photo shoot with an old college friend, Korey. I was nervous, but ended up loosening up and getting (what I think to be) some great photos. At first, I was frozen up, and couldn’t think of what to do. Eventually, the creative juices got flowing, and I began to pose her properly. That was a nice confidence booster. I know I probably could have done some things differently/better, but for my first real shoot, I think I did a decent job:

Here is the link to the set of photos.

Click for crisp:
IMG_0611 (1)

Waiting

IMG_0723 (1)

Leave a comment

Filed under Beaches, Home, Nature, People

Leave a Reply

