Absence

Sorry for mine!

Been doing a lot of photography stuff lately. Here is some new stuff. Had a great time with Stef. It was a great shoot. I got to use my new Canon USM 85mm prime lens. SO GOOD. Such a delicious lens. Stef’s hair had somewhat of a match to the color of the faded corn stalks. It was perfect. I couldn’t have asked for more.

I definitely feel that this set is the most emotive I’ve ever done. It was a dreary, chilly, windy day. Somewhat represents what I was feeling around this time last year. A bit nostalgic! 😛 If you’ve been to my page before, you’ve seen photos of cornfields, and people in them. I don’t yet know why I’m attracted to them.

My confidence factor is definitely increasing (however, I still know I have a lot to learn). I’m becoming more confident in what I know, not what I don’t. Click each photo for a more clear and crisp version.

Click
IMG_3622 (1)

Click
Windy Days II

Click
IMG_3581 (1)

Leave a comment

Filed under Home, Long Island, Nature, People

Leave a Reply

