The Dark Has No Place Here

Had Emarosa’s “Heads or Tails, Real or Not” stuck in my head. That was the inspiration for this. Thanks to Pete for the assist

Almost fell off. The ladder is taller than it looks!

Canon T2i
Kit lens at 24mm
1/250
f/6.3
Strobe at 1/2 in my face
Strobe at 1/4 in behind me.

I set the whole shot up, and when I turned on my camera, it displayed a blinking battery. Had only a few shots to get it right. This was best. Pete released the shutter and the battery died immediately thereafter.

Click
The dark has no place

1 Comment

Filed under Beaches, Home, Long Island, Music, Nature, People, Things

One response to “The Dark Has No Place Here

  1. thesheikhdown

    Cute. Who are you?

Leave a Reply

